婚礼

Bali Garden度假酒店是举行婚礼的理想场所。 它坐落在超过两公顷的郁郁葱葱热带花园中,有赤素馨花,芙蓉和轻轻摇曳的棕榈树。 经验丰富的策划团队能够帮助您确保完美浪漫的婚礼庆典。

 

蛋白石套餐

从638澳元



简约而优雅的装饰包括:2个巴厘岛雨伞,4个花朵流苏,1个顶部花柱,1个祭坛花,1个祭坛桌,赤素馨花花走道,花瓣花瓣,白色椅子和30个派对肩带, 音响系统只有一个麦克风,一个CD播放器和MP3播放器对接。

钻石套餐

从1738澳元



经典的西式装饰包括:

花入口拱门,4个站花,2个巴厘岛雨伞,4个花朵流苏,1个花束在顶部,1个祭坛花,1个祭坛桌,赤素馨花花走道,花瓣用于洒花,带白色盖子的椅子和50个派对肩带,一个麦克风和音响系统,一个CD播放器和MP 3播放器仅在仪式期间专用。 新娘和新郎的手捧花和胸花,24厘米的婚礼蛋糕,一瓶起泡酒,10件椅子的胸花。

翠套餐

从1445澳元



精致优雅的白色装饰包括:2个白玫瑰和白色唐菖蒲站花,2个巴厘岛雨伞,4个花朵流苏,1个花束在顶部,1个祭坛花,1个祭坛桌,白色赤素馨花花走道,花瓣用于洒花,1个白色缎面地毯,带白色盖子的椅子和50个派对肩带,麦克风和音响系统,一个CD播放器和MP 3播放器仅在仪式期间专用。

蓝宝石套餐

从995澳元



天蓝色的天空作为背景,在海滩上设置的巴厘岛风格的优雅装饰,包括:

天蓝色的天空作为背景,在海滩上设置的巴厘岛风格的优雅装饰,包括:

Weddings

Bali Garden Beach Resort is the perfect place for a wedding ceremony. It is set amongst more than two hectares of tropical garden lush with frangipani, hibiscus and gently swaying palm trees. An experienced team of people are able to assist you to ensure a perfect and romantic wedding celebration.

OPAL PACKAGE

starting from AU$580



A simple yet elegant decoration consists of: 2 Balinese umbrellas, 4 flower tassels, 1 flower on top pillar, 1 altar flower, 1 altar table, frangipanis flower aisles, flower petals for flower shower, chairs with white cover and sash for 30 people, sound system with one microphone, one CD player and docking for MP3 player during ceremony only.

DIAMOND PACKAGE

starting from AU$ 1.580



A classic western style decoration includes:

Flower entrance arch, 4 standing flowers, 2 Balinese Umbrellas, 4 flower tassels, 1 flower on top of the bale, 1 altar flower, 1 altar table, frangipanis flower aisles, flower petals for flower shower, chairs with white cover and sash for 50 people, sound system with one microphone, one CD player and docking for MP 3 player during ceremony only. Hand bouquet & corsage for the bridal & groom, wedding cake 24cm, a bottle of Sparkling Wine for toast, 10 pieces flower corsages for chairs.

EMERALD PACKAGE

starting from AU$ 1.455



An exquisite and elegant white decoration consists of: 2 Standing terrazzo with white rose & white gladiolus, 2 Balinese umbrellas, 4 fl ower tassels, 1 fl ower on top bale, 1 altar fl ower, 1 altar table, white frangipani fl ower aisle, fl ower petals for fl ower shower, 1 white satin carpet, chairs with white cover and sash for 50 people, system with one microphone, one CD player and docking for MP 3 player during ceremony only.

SAPPHIRE PACKAGE

starting from AU$ 880



A Blue Sapphire sky as the background, a classy decoration with Balinese touch is the set up on the beach which consists of:

Iron Canopy with white fabric with 4 flower arrangements, 2 standing flowers, chairs with white cover and sash for 40 people, 10 pieces flower corsages for chairs, Frangipanis and greenery for flower aisles, flower petals for flower shower, local government permit for having ceremony on the beach