Visa on Arrival for Bali

Visa on Arrival for Bali

Updated on July 2014 A 30 days single entry visa is granted upon arrival to more than 60 nationalities (see list in below). The cost is USD 35/person. You can also pay in some other currencies (EUR or AUS), you will get your change in IDR.   Additional note: – Valid for 30 days and for single entry ONLY. – Day of arrival counts as day one – Passport must be valid for 6 month – Do not lose your immigration card – Penalty of staying longer than 30 days is IDR 200,000/day   List of nationalities: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Algeria, Bahrain, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Czech Repyblic, Cambodia, Canada, Cyprus, China, Denmark, Estonia, Egypt, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Iceland, Iran, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kuwait, Laos, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Maldives, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, New Zealand, Netherlands, Norway, Oman, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Qatar, Romania, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, South Africa, South Korea, Suriname, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan PRC, Timor Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, UK – United Kingdom (British), USA – United States of America.

Airport Tax (Departure Tax)

Updated on April 2014 Every passenger has to pay Airport Tax Bali IDR 200,000/person

Write a Comment